Ana Saoco Classes.

Ana Saoco Classes on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Saturday with Rumbaplenacali. Mondays: Salsa Basic – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Wednesdays: Fusion – 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM Thursdays: Styling For The Dancer – 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM Saturdays: Strengthening and Technic – 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Live Streaming with Ana Saoco & Selena Tornez.

Live Streaming with Ana Saoco & Selena Tornez on Saturday May 30, 2020 at 3:00 PM on Instagram Page. Ana Saoco will be teaching a dope Salsa Fusion Class workshop with the talented Selena Tornez. Salsa On2 & Salsa Celena. Donation Based: Venmo: @SalenaTornez95 / PayPal & Zelle: selenatornez95@gmail.com

Salsa Saoco Style.

Salsa Saoco Style with Ana Saoco every Fridays on Zoom. 7:00 PM Central Time / 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 5:00 PM Pacific Standard time.