Third Edition Intermediate Mambo Progressive Course.

Third Edition Intermediate Mambo Progressive Course Tuesdays 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM starting on November 10, 2020.

What You’ll Learn:
Intermediate Mambo, Progressively add on intermediate footwork patterns weekly, Tips & tricks on how to implement technique, Weight transfer, activation, fluidity, control, Confidence, focus & determination. Live session broadcast. Nov 10 | Nov 17 | Nov 24 | Dec 1 Live Broadcast by Time Zone:
PST: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM / EST: 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM / CEST: 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM

Date

Dec 01 2020

Time

Eastern Standard Time
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 01 2020
  • Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Category
QR Code

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
*
*