Salsa Grooves for Men & Women By Shani Talmor.

Salsa Grooves for Men & Women By Shani Talmor on Sunday. Come enjoy 1 hour of non stop dancing, grooves and working full body of shines and footwork. Simple to advance movement with transitional salsa steps and footwork. Full of energy and lots of fun. Advance and beginners level.

Come on an enjoy 1 hour of non stop dancing, grooving and full workout. this class is specifically designed for those who want to move combining body movement, basic to advance classic footwork and expressive arm movement through Salsa, African, Latin music & beats. Salsa Grooves for Men &Women By Shani Talmor is a workout and super fun. Helps with your ability to improvise on the floor without thinking which can be lots of fun.

Pre – Registration: Venmo: Shanitalmor, PayPal:Shani_talmor@yahoo.com and Zelle: Shanitalmor@gmail.com

World Times: NY Times / East Coast 1:00 PM, Los Angeles / West Coast 10:00 AM, Costa Rica 11:00 AM, Mexico City 12:00 PM, Houston Texas / CDT Time 12:00 PM, Colombia 12:00 PM, Venezuela 1:00 PM, (Argentina, Chile, & Brazil) 2:00 PM, London 6:00 PM, Europe 7:00 PM, Israel 8:00 PM, Russia 8:00 PM, Dubai 9:00 PM & Australia 3:00 PM.

Date

Aug 16 2020

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 16 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Category

Next Occurrence

QR Code